It took a crisis to prove L&D can transform, but what next?

9th July | 17:00 BST | 09:00 PST |12:00 EST

banner-1

In a work from home world, it’s more important than ever to double down on your digital learning strategy. But who knows how long this work from home will last. As a learning professional, now is your time to be agile and experiment with your L&D strategy.

Fuse Universal's Chief Storyteller Steve Dineen will be joined for a live discussion by Donna Johnston. Donna is the Learning and Development Leader at Philip Morris International and is responsible for over 70,000 global learners. 

During this discussion, Donna and Steve will be exploring:

  1. How to execute an agile L&D strategy allowing your learners to thrive, and continue learning in the flow of work
  2. How Donna reshaped L&D within her organisation
  3. How to enable your organisation to become and stay agile for the future.

Register for the webinar now